Smoking Slippers

When I was first introduced to the trend of the “smoking slipper” I was really not impressed, but that’s usually the same with me – the trends I always HATE are always the ones I eventually fall in love with e.g. leopard print, leather, velvet…

Anyway, once I spotted these studded beauties in a magazine – I was hooked! …

I just think they’d be so easy to just slip on with anything, definitely my new winter ballet pump!

Anyway, here’s a couple more I’m eyeing up so if anyone wishes to donate some money to help fund me, feel free! (and they’re all from Topshop of course!)

^ £20

^ £28

xx

Leave a Reply

