Sexy-Sweaters

I don’t know whether you would consider these sweaters to be fashion as I dont even know if they exist, it just seems like they are images photoshopped onto sweaters and thrown onto every corner of the internet (mainly Tumblr – if you want to check out my personal blog day-dreamingoflights) , but I don’t care if they’re real or not, the sheer popularity of them will probably allow them to become real garments to buy sooner or later and now it’s winter, cute jumpers are exactly what I need!

I just love how they are just so relevant and fresh and even some are just so cute I couldn’t resist!

heres some of my favourites… xx

Leave a Reply

