and so it beings…

This blog is set out to portray raw style, style that may not neccessarily be in the current fashion but style that comes from real people in their everyday lives that inject their personality into what they wear. Fashion shouldn’t be something that is dictated, but something that is interpreted and creative and this blog is going to highlight that.

Posts will include random insights into my everyday life and fashion finds and more importantly into managing your budget when it comes to creating exciting looks because at the end of the day;

“Fashion can be bought. But style one must possess”

Now a little bit about me;

My name is Amira Mersit, currently 19 and studying a BA degree in Fashion Mangement at Robert Gordon University in Aberdeen, originally from Edinburgh but after 18 years I needed to broaden my horizons. I would consider myself to be socialable due to the fact that I work within the nightlife industry and are particial to the odd vodka & red bull but being an only child, I need my space so you an often find me in bed reading a book or online & listening to music.

give my personal blog a look if you wish to find out more; http://day-dreamingoflights.tumblr.com

1 comment
  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

